Home   |  Contact   |  Locations
Pakistan


 
Home > Contact

Your Direct Line to B. Braun

Thank you for your interest. We will reply to your questions and respond to your ideas and comments as soon as possible. Simply call us or send us an e-mail.

B. Braun Pakistan (Pvt.) Limited
Suite 216, The Forum, Khayaban-e-Jami,
Clifton Block 9, Karachi 75600,
Pakistan.

Phone: +92-21-35810230-33
Fax: +92-21-35810228
E-Mail:  info@bbraun.com.pk

Regional Offices
South Region
34-J/IV, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S.,
Karachi.
Phone: +92-21-34541017
Fax: +92-21-34541002

Center Region
House # 108/4, Block J,
Model Town, Lahore - 54700
Phone: +92-42-35911571-3
Fax: +92-42-35863934

North Region
358-C, Street 30,
I-8/2, Islamabad.
Phone: +92-51-4865241, 051-4865142-3      
Fax: +92-51-4865140

 

Aesculap Academy
PMA House,
M. R. Kiyani Road ,
Garden, Karachi.

     
Contact Person for various divisions:

Head Office
Dr. Zaffar Hashmi
CEO & Country Manager
Email: zaffar.hashmi@bbraun.com

Hospital Care 
Khalid Rafiq
E-mail: khalid.rafiq@bbraun.com

Aesculap – Surgical Instruments
Anwar Usmani
E-mail: anwar.usmani@bbraun.com

Aesculap – Vascular System 
Ikram Khan
E-Mail: ikram.khan@bbraun.com

Aesculap – Closure Technology & Out Patient Management
Dr. Naveed Taufiq
E-Mail: naveed.taufiq@bbraun.com 

Finance, Controlling & IT
Saqib Altaf Siddiqui
E-mail: saqib.siddiqui@bbraun.com

Human Resource & Administration

Anees Kas
E-mail: anees.kas@bbraun.com

Supply Chain Management
Khalid Mahmood
E-mail: khalid.mahmood@bbraun.com 

Legal & Corporate Affairs
Ghazal Sajid 
E-mail: ghazal.sajid@bbraun.com